Class Registration Logo

Class Calendar

To begin the registration process, see pricing or course details select a class from the calendar below.

There is no need to pay online just to reserve your seat.

Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Friday, June 22, 2018
Sunday, June 24, 2018
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Friday, June 29, 2018
Friday, July 6, 2018
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Sunday, July 15, 2018
Friday, July 20, 2018
Monday, July 23, 2018
Friday, July 27, 2018
Monday, July 30, 2018
Friday, August 3, 2018
Friday, August 17, 2018
Friday, August 24, 2018
Monday, August 27, 2018
Friday, September 7, 2018
Monday, September 10, 2018
Friday, September 21, 2018
Friday, September 28, 2018
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Sunday, October 7, 2018