Class Calendar

To begin the registration process, see pricing or course details select a class from the calendar below.

There is no need to pay online just to reserve your seat.

Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Friday, January 19, 2018
Saturday, January 20, 2018
Sunday, January 21, 2018
Monday, January 22, 2018
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Saturday, January 27, 2018
Sunday, January 28, 2018
Monday, January 29, 2018
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Friday, February 2, 2018
Monday, February 5, 2018
Friday, February 16, 2018
Monday, February 19, 2018
Friday, February 23, 2018
Monday, March 5, 2018
Friday, March 16, 2018
Monday, March 19, 2018
Friday, March 23, 2018
Saturday, March 24, 2018
Sunday, March 25, 2018
Friday, March 30, 2018
Monday, April 2, 2018
Friday, April 6, 2018
Monday, April 9, 2018
Friday, April 13, 2018
Monday, April 16, 2018
Monday, April 23, 2018