Class Registration Logo

Class Calendar

To begin the registration process, see pricing or course details select a class from the calendar below.

There is no need to pay online just to reserve your seat.

Monday, October 22, 2018
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Monday, October 29, 2018
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Sunday, November 4, 2018
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Friday, November 16, 2018
Sunday, November 18, 2018
Monday, November 19, 2018
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Friday, November 30, 2018
Friday, December 7, 2018
Monday, December 10, 2018
Monday, December 17, 2018
Friday, January 4, 2019
Monday, January 7, 2019
Friday, January 11, 2019
Monday, January 14, 2019
Friday, January 18, 2019
Monday, January 21, 2019
Friday, January 25, 2019
Monday, January 28, 2019
Friday, February 1, 2019
Monday, February 4, 2019
Friday, February 8, 2019
Monday, February 11, 2019
Friday, February 22, 2019
Monday, February 25, 2019